Flower Show

Sat 17 Aug 2013 to Sat 17 Aug 2013

Every year the Barr & Dailly Horticultural society hold their annual Flower Show. Each village takes it in turn to host the annual event with next August’s show to be held in Barr. Whether you are a horticultural enthusiast or you just fancy smelling the roses, everyone is welcome at the Barr & Dailly Flower Show.

Where: Barr, KA26 9TY

When: August

Price: Free

Other Events

Young Carrick Artists

Sun 13 Apr 2014 to Fri 23 May 2014
For all those art aficionados, the Wave Art Gallery, Girvan will be holding an exhibition of young artists from the C... more

Girvan Traditional Folk Festival

Fri 02 May 2014 to Sun 04 May 2014
The Girvan Traditional Folk Festival is celebrating its 40th anniversary in 2014. Weekend tickets are only £35 and in... more

2014 Senior Golf Competition

Sat 25 Jan 2014 to Wed 30 Apr 2014
FUN competitions for lady and gentleman golfers over the age of 50, to be held during the months of January to April,... more

Are Yi' Dancin' Are Yi Askin' Am Dancin

Sun 27 Apr 2014 to Sun 27 Apr 2014
The Girvan Youth Trust will be holding  their third Tea Dance of the year on the 27th of April 2014 at the ... more

Ballantrae Farmers' Market

Sun 27 Apr 2014 to Sun 27 Apr 2014
Craigiemains Garden Centre and the Ballantrae Development Group (a sub-committee of the Community Council) are once a... more

Arts and Crafts, Spring Fair

Sat 26 Apr 2014 to Sat 26 Apr 2014
Celebrate the start of Spring with a wonderful art and crafts fair at Maybole Town Hall more

Cameron’s Concert

Fri 25 Apr 2014 to Fri 25 Apr 2014
Supporting Yorkhill Children's Charity. Featuring Hugh & Friends, Ayr Academy Choir and Murray Patrick. ... more

Barr Village Teas

Sun 20 Apr 2014 to Sun 20 Apr 2014
more

Carrick Cinema Club - Amelie

Fri 18 Apr 2014 to Fri 18 Apr 2014
The quirky, funny film Amelie depicts an innocent, naive girl in Paris, with her own sense of justice who decides to ... more