Explore Culzean's Caves

Sun 26 May 2013 to Sun 22 Sep 2013

Come and explore the depths of the unique caves beneath Culzean Castle!
The caves are a Scheduled Ancient Monument normally closed to the public, so take this rare opportunity to explore them!

Meet at Visitor Centre. Children must be 8 years or over and accompanied by an adult. Dates and times may vary so please check the website or phone to confirm.

To book, please call on the Friday prior to your chosen walk from 9am (excluding 18 July and 28 July when bookings are taken on the day from 9am).

Where: Culzean Castle

When:Sat 26 May - Sat 22 Sep - 10:00 - 11:30

Price: Adult: £ 10.00, Child : £ 5.00

Website: http://www.nts.org.uk/Property/Culzean-Castle-Country-Park/Events/Soon/#

Email: culzeancountrypark@nts.org.uk

Phone: 0844 493 2148

Other Events

Carrick Cinema Club - Belle

Fri 31 Oct 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014
On the 31st of October the Carrick Cinema Club will be showing Belle, a story inspired by the real life expoits of Di... more

Culzean Castle exhibition

Tue 01 Apr 2014 to Fri 31 Oct 2014
The New Exhibition opens at National Trust for Scotland prestigious location, within the Ailsa Room at Culzean Castle... more

Acorn Craft Fair

Sat 11 Oct 2014 to Sat 11 Oct 2014
Come along and browse at the Acorn Craft fair in the Stone Barn at Culzean Castle. Featuring local craters ... more

Ballantrae Farmers Market - October 2014

Sun 05 Oct 2014 to Sun 05 Oct 2014
Craigiemains Garden Centre and the Ballantrae Development Group (a sub-committee of the Community Council) are once a... more

Girvan Golf Classic

Fri 26 Sep 2014 to Sun 28 Sep 2014
Girvan Golf classic is three rounds of strokeplay over Girvan Golf Course. Open to all amateur gentlemen golfers who ... more

Small World Exhibition

Sat 28 Jun 2014 to Sat 27 Sep 2014
The McKechnie Institute, Girvan will be holding their popular Small World exhibition with collections in miniature of... more

Southbound live at Brunston

Fri 26 Sep 2014 to Fri 26 Sep 2014
Local band Southbound will be playing at the Dine bar and restaurant, Brunston Castle Golf Club, Dailly on Friday the... more

Wild about Gardens Week

Mon 15 Sep 2014 to Sun 21 Sep 2014
Join the Girvan Community Garden from 1-4 weekdays and Saturdays from the 15th to the 21st of September to see how to... more

Carrick Cinema Club - Saving Mr Banks

Fri 19 Sep 2014 to Fri 19 Sep 2014
Join the film aficionados of the Carrick Cinema Club on Friday the 19th of September for a showing of the critic... more